## Academic Council

## Research and Creative Works Council

## Admissions and Registration

2023 Caleb W Richardson
2021 Jacquelyn A Blackstone
2022 Kuang-Chiu Ho

## **Teaching Enhancement**

2023 Cheryl Bryan 2023 Research Allocations Committee

2022 Ezra C Depperman
2022 Tiffany L Otero
2023 Colin B Olson
2023